Reviews

 Anne H.I wanted to let you know that the team of Manpreet and Chelsey who have been to our home twice now have been doing an absolutely lovely job. We are very appreciative of their hard work and their thoughtful approach to our home.
Duane A.
Within the last year my wife and I have become empty nesters and as result our home doesn’t get too cluttered and filthy as it once did. I’ve always been very proud of my wife and she keeps the house immaculate. However we both work full-time, and occasionally sometimes a few extra hours at our jobs. Recently The in-laws were coming to visit, and we would not have the time needed to clean the house to, what my wife perceives to be, her “Mothers Standards”. This created some anxiety.

 

This is when I contacted Dust Queen Maid Service and made arrangements for them to clean her home prior to the arrival the in-laws.

 

The staff that arrived at our home was professional and courteous. They provided excellent service as the bathrooms, baseboards and blinds were cleaned wonderfully. Our house looked and smelled so fresh and clean. However it was other details that really put us over the top. Such as finding bathroom towels neatly folded and on the towel bar, and frustrating stains gone. The guest bedroom, which was not quite fully assembled, was not just cleaned and neatly organized, complete with the bed being made. In fact, all the beds looked like they were professionally made.

 

When my wife arrived at home and walked into this environment I was completely amazed and thrilled.

 

I would highly recommend Dust Queen Maid Service to anyone, and I look forward to using them again.

Ruth HolubMarsha Marina and Melinda – “Will be telling everyone she knows about how outstanding we were”
Colleen AuretJade, Nathan and Mehari – ” So clean- Loved coming home and not having to clean anything”
Terrence MacKenzieMarsha, Marina, Ade –  “Amazing crew, really impressed. Would love like them again”
Faye KnollAdie, Marie- Lou and Jessie –  “The girls were amazing she will be going monthly”
Deena FlebbeAnnie, Carolina, Melora –  “She was very happy and loved the job the girls did in her home”
Justin McKenzieDarlene, Michelle, Bhanu – ” Good clean- did a lot in a short time. Very happy”
James KirbyAnnie and Grace – “Went well more was done than they had thought. His wife was so happy! It wowed them.”
Carol Acres“Michelle, Chelsea B and Adie-  I am so happy with what this crew has done and I would like to have Michelle in my home every time.”
Dec 30th 2015
Hendrick AlbardaDarlene and Michelle – great clean- booked monthly services
Dec 23rd
Heather ZygunColleen and Jacinda – such detail in my home- all the areas I usually check because they get missed occasionally- every single one was gotten
Nov 18th 2015
Karina GuyDarlene and Michelle – Amazing job- they got everything done on my priority list
Nov 4th 2015
Rosanna H.Annie, Grace and Leanne- Amazing job
 October 21, 2015
 Darell G. Marsha, Marina and Caronlina- My wife is happy so I am happy
 Sept 30th 2015
 Madlyn M.
 Sept 24, 2015 Kayla, Kassandra, Grace- Great clean- they got so much done in my home
 Ed M.
 Sept 10, 2015 Colleen, Melinda and Oscar- Fantastic clean, what a difference in my home
Susan M.
August 12, 2015Kasandra, Carolina & Bhanu- Great Job!
Haley S.
July 20, 2015Annie, Marie-Jo, Myrna, Brenda & Tia- I just wanted to let you know how happy we were with the cleaning yesterday! We could not have been more impressed.
Thank again for all you help!
Diana B.
July 8, 2015Darlene, Michelle and Myrna- Fantastic job- she was extremely happy with her clean
Jillian D.Regular Customer
June 11, 2015Fantastic Job!  They even did my fridge. My son came home and looked in the fridge and was shocked. They worked so well together.- Kayla and Kasandra
Angela BellaClean Yesterday
June 9, 2015I don’t have my receipt in front of me but the two women sent to my house did a phenomenal job.  I was very stressed and embarrassed by the state of my place but they were so friendly I felt better about it. When I came back I was surprised that there was no “clean smell”, I was very happy at the lack of odour as I have allergies and I was expecting it to smell strongly. Instead my place smelt neutral and clean. Their cleaning is definitely helping me with my allergies to dust and certain scents. The bathroom was sparkling and beautiful; I felt like I could have a picnic on my toilet, but I didn’t, I just enjoyed the thought that I could! I was so happy with the detailed work around the toilet area, bathtub and sink. The fridge was absolutely perfect! And smelt amazing for the first time in a long time. I was so pleased. What impressed me the most was what a great job they did with the floors, baseboards and heating vents, they vacuumed and wiped everything. Any shiny surface was wiped and shined. I have been raving to all my friends and it hasn’t been 24 hours.I managed to get my clutter in control enough to make it so cleaners could come and I could start with a clean place.  I was leery of having people in my place and the cost. But I have to say it was worth every penny! It would have taken me days, litres of sweat and caused my allergies to flare and hands to crack open to get my place anywhere near that clean. This has helped me immensely. Last night I was able to cook and clean up easily and now I can slowly tackle my clutter/hoarding issues.I believe the cleaners did an exceptional job (I don’t have receipt in front of me with their names) and they were very friendly and non-judgmental.  The ring leader was especially helpful pointing out stains that wouldn’t come out (no worries they were there when I moved in) and scrapes.  I know if they did accidentally damage something they would be open about it. That showed a great deal of concern for my home and I appreciate that.I would definitely like some kind of maintenance package. I am not sure what the best time frame is? For regular maintenance I would like floors done (depending on my clutter situation maybe even in the closets), dusting, my bathroom cleaned, bed sheets changed. Then maybe the occasional odd job extra? I am not sure what they are available to do. After seeing how nice they made my bed next time I will provide clean sheets! I was so impressed! All that was missing was a mint on my pillow! I’m very happy.
MelissaGreat job
June 3, 2015Melissa called in and said that Annie and Leanne did an amazing job with the clean. With 8 years experience combined, crew was able to exceed Melissa’s expectations.
ShaneJob well done.
June 3, 2015Brenda and Madisyn did a phenomenal job
ElizabethBi-Weekly clean
May 29, 2015Darlene and Bhanu- Great clean.
AlexendraFirst time clean
May 29, 2015Colleen and Tatiana- Great clean. Daughter really appreciates the help.
AdamTerrific
May 28, 2015Carolina, Madisyn and Michelle-Crew was terrific!!  Very happy with the clean and have no complaints. Great team work
BrendaFirst time clean .
May 28, 2015Manpreet and Chelsey- Fantastic clean. Booked Bi Weekly services.
JoanBi-Weekly clean
May 26, 2015Jacinda, Oacar and Carolina- Great clean.
MargaretAmazing
May 21, 2015Colleen, Kassandra and Kayla- Clean was amazing.
JimBi-Weekly clean
May 20, 2015Girls did a great job!!- Carolina, Darlene and Bhanu
AbdulFabulous
May 15, 2015Chelsea and Kelsey- Fabulous job! Such a great clean.
ElizabethAmazing
May 1, 2015Chelsea and Kelsey- Really happy with the clean.Amazing job done! .
LisaFirst time clean
May 1, 2015Annie, Margarita and Michelle- Customer really impressed with the clean. Crew did a wonderful job.
Joseph Rose DudarRegular customer
April 21, 2015Excellent job!!!!
Marta MorganOccasional customer
April 21, 2015Very good job!!!
Sabiha SinghRegular
April 21, 2015Excellent job!!!
AngiePerfect
March 17, 2015The clean I had done on March 17th was PERFECT!
ElizabethVery happy
March 17, 2015I am very happy with the clean that I had done!
GuliFantastic
March 17, 2015The clean I had done on March 17th was FANTASTIC!
MarjorieHard working
March 17, 2015The crew that came out to my house was very hard working! I am very happy with my clean!
Georgina AlexandrukFANTASTIC
March 3, 2015The Crew that came out to my house did a fantastic job for there only being two ladies!!! They did such an awesome job and were very awesome!!
Cathy DouglasCathy Douglas
February 25, 2015Just a comment that yesterdays cleaners that came out on 02/25/15 did a fantastic job, when I walked inside my house I noticed it was absolutlely spotless!
Michelle PMichelle P
February 25, 2015When the crew came out on 02/25/15 they did a great job!!
Gustavo ContrerasReview
February 25, 2015Service was perfect as always, very happy!!!
Sherri HReview
February 25, 2015When the crew came out on 02/25/15 they did a good job!!
Rhiannon AReview
February 25, 2015They did a great job as always!
Lori KotuzaReview
February 25, 2015Great job on my house team!!!
RobertaGeat job
February 10, 2015The crew that came out to my house did a great job! 🙂
GustavoFantastic
February 10, 2015The crew that came out to my home did a fantastic job!!! 🙂
GordonEverytime
February 10, 2015Everytime this company comes out to my home they always do a awesome job!! 🙂
Leanna MReview
January 26, 2015Karli, Stefanie, Madisyn, BEST CLEAN EVER!
Gillian MReview
January 26, 2015David, Maite, Margarita, Fantastic Job!
Georgina AReview
January 6, 2015Annie, Michelle, Tara, Amazing job, always do a great job! Annie went above and beyond the call of duty, when double checking the work done. I have counter tops that is hard to see if there is anything on them, and she used her hand to check. Very throughout job! Very impressed!
Shane BReview
December 30, 2014Joan, Jessica, Stephanie, Phenominal Job!
Anne Marie MReview
December 26, 2014 “I have tried other services and Dust Queen is superior. They are above all dependable, professional and flexible. I couldn’t manage without them!”
Chelsea JReview
December 23, 2014Tara, Teaghan, Amazing Job! Tubs and sinks are shiny! Floors look Miraculous!
Tim GReview
December 22, 2014On many occasions our extended family and friends have commented on how clean and organized we keep our residence. Often times the comments include “you keep your residence like a show home”. That’s just the way we were brought up. About half a year ago we required some help with the cleaning of our residence and Dust Queen was recommended to us. We are very particular when it comes to cleanliness, and we were pleasantly surprised at how clean, shinny and sparkly our house was after the service we had from Dust Queen. They were prompt, polite and thorough. It was a complete house-clean. The counter tops sparkled, the appliances shone, you could see your face in the hardwood floors, the bathroom sinks, taps and shower area were immaculately done. To be honest, my wife and I looked at each other and said WOW! I can honestly say that we felt we had never been in a cleaner home ever. I could go on and on, but I think I made my point. We continue to use Dust Queen now and the service is the same as the first time we used them. Thank you Dust Queen! Tim
Danica Michel, Cuddles and Bubbles GroomingReview
December 22, 2014“I am very happy with the level of service I receive both in the office and at my home. The crews are very efficient, hardworking and leave my house sparkling and shiny! They are always professional, and I have nothing but great things to say about them!”
Megan CReview
December 19, 2014Karli, Stefanie, Fantastic Job!
Judy TReview
December 16, 2014Avery, Brenda, Madisyn, Very Thorough!
Tracy TReview
December 16, 2014David, Maite, Margarita,Good Job!
Lisa DReview
December 15, 2014Annie, Jenny, Orvitte, Wonderful Job! Works Well as a Team!
Kevin GReview
December 15, 2014Karli, Stefanie, Excellent Job!
ElizabethReview
December 9, 2014Marsha, Marina, Jenny, Perfect girls!!! Did a great job!
Brooke AReview
December 9, 2014Karli, Manpreet, Michelle, Great Job!
Shawn AReview
December 1, 2014Gayle, Leanne, Fantastic Job!
Deb GReview
November 18, 2014Orvitte, Leanne, Teaghan, Very Pleased! Great Job!
KatherineReview
November 10, 2014Cherise, Joan, Maite “Amazing Job!”
Marta MReview
October 24, 2014Marsha,Marina, Jenny, Great Job!
Terry LynnReview
October 22, 2014Gayle, Jenny, Joan, Nicolla, Good job!
Diane BReview
October 18, 2014Annie, Tara, Lindsay, Everything was Wonderful! Thank You!
CodyReview
October 10, 2014Karli, Stefanie, Courtney, Very Impressed!
Kayla DReview
October 10, 2014Sandralee, Brenda, Melinda,Good Job!
Peter CReview
October 10, 2014David, Maite, Tatiana, Really Good Job!
Jenifer BReview
September 26, 2014Karli, Tatiana, Manpreet, Good Job!
Donna RReview
September 26, 2014Colleen, Terra, Melinda, Fantastic!
Judy TReview
September 19, 2014Darlene, Orvitte, Michelle, Jasmina, Wonderful Work, Did a really, really, Good Job!
Carol AReview
September 19, 2014Manpreet, Karli, Eileen, Fantastic Job!
Cameron SReview
September 17, 2014Marsha, Marina, Jenny, Great Job!
SimonaReview
September 16, 2014Fantastic Job!
LeonaReview
September 15, 2014Brenda, Darlene, Melinda, Great job!
TimReview
September 11, 2014Fantastic! Very impressed!
Louis AReview
September 10, 2014Annie, Carol, Carolina, Lindsay, Fantastic Job!
LindaReview
September 9, 2014Great job! Paid attention to detail!
Randy MReview
September 9, 2014Marsha, Marina, Amazing Clean!
BenReview
August 29, 2014Wonderful job!
BrendaReview
August 27, 2014Fabulous, no complaints, above and beyond! Can not say enough!
FrancoisReview
August 25, 2014Awesome job!
FenellaReview
July 1, 2014“They did an amazing job on the cleaning! They definitely exceeded my expectations. It was great coming home to a fresh clean house again and thought the finishing touches were fantastic! I would highly recommend them and will be using their services in the near future.”
Willie Lee, Full House Lottery Division, Calder Bateman, Senior Account ExecutiveReview
December 29, 2013“Dust Queen Maid Service has provided exceptional services and helped keep our homes looking great for the thousands of people who visit Full House Lottery homes each year.”
Kylene NaumanReview
December 29, 2013“I am so thankful for Dust Queen. I had tried a few other services prior to finding Dust Queen and was not satisfied. I enjoy when Dust Queen comes into my home and takes care of what I just don’t seem to have time to do. This an amazing service they provide and since finally finding the right people to help me it just makes my life so much easier. I hope they are around for another 20 years.”